LMM Board 2017

The Lutheran Ministries of Mercy (LMM) Board of Directors guides the future of the Lutheran Ministries of Mercy and establishes its policies.

Board Officers

Michael House — Chair
Timothy Roth — Vice Chair
John Rutz, Vice Chair II
Charles Campbell — Secretary 
Eric Benington -- Treasurer


Rita Bair
Krista Behm
Sharon Dailey
Steven Graf
Dale Kern
Lillian Lagger
Janet Meyer
Milton Pommeranz
David Proctor
Tim Schumm
John Shaffer
Stephen Westrick

Annual Meeting 

Lutheran Ministries of Mercy Annual Meeting is held in March.


Members of the Board are elected at the Annual Meeting.